ماذا يحدث إذا انتهت صلاحية ترخيصي؟

نهاية الفترة التجريبية

يوفر TimelinesAI فترة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 10 أيام لجميع المستخدمين. لتجربة معظم الميزات ، تحصل على الترخيص التجريبي باستخدام وظائف Shared Inbox + . بعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية ، قد تقرر ما إذا كانت الجداول الزمنية مناسبة لاحتياجات عملك.

في غضون عدة أيام قبل انتهاء الإصدار التجريبي ، سترى تذكيرا بآخر تاريخ للإصدار التجريبي المجاني.

إشعار انتهاء الفترة التجريبية
تذكير

إذا قررت عدم المتابعة بعد الإصدار التجريبي مع أي من الاشتراكات ، فستظل قادرا على الوصول إلى حساب TimesAI الخاص بك والاطلاع على سجل رسائلك. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون متاحا بعد الآن لإرسال الرسائل أو تلقيها باستخدام الخطوط الزمنية.

نهاية الاشتراك

إذا كانت دورة دفع اشتراكك الحالية تقترب من نهايتها قريبا ، فستتلقى تذكيرا مشابها للتذكير أعلاه. إذا لم تتابع الترخيص المدفوع ، إيقاف الاتصال بين حساب Whatsapp الخاص بك وحساب Timelines مؤقتا. سيظل بإمكانك الوصول إلى حساب Timelines الخاص بك.

لقطة شاشة 2021 10 08 الساعة 2.52.57 مساء

إذا كنت ترغب في استئناف الاشتراك

إذا كنت ترغب في استئناف إرسال الرسائل واستلامها، أو استخدام ميزات إضافية أخرى مثل إرسال الرسائل المجمعة أو استخدام المخططات الزمنية للردود السريعة أو استخدام التنفيذ التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في دردشة لإعداد طريقة دفع وتحديث ترخيصك.

ناتاليا تسفالينسكا
آخر المشاركات التي كتبها ناتاليا تسفالينسكا (اظهار الكل)

    IMG 6733

    جعل تجربتك مع منتجاتنا أفضل يوما بعد يوم.

    جدول المحتويات

What happens if my license expires?

Table of Contents

End of the trial period

TimelinesAI provides a 10-days free trial period to all users. To try most of the features you are getting the trial license with Shared Inbox+ functions. After the trial period is finished you might decide whether Timelines is suitable for your business needs.

In several days before your trial is about to finish, you will see a reminder with the last date of the free trial.

Trial period ending notification
Reminder

If you decide not to continue after the trial with any of the subscriptions, you will be still able to access your TimelinesAI account and see the history of your messages. However, it will be no longer available to send or receive messages using Timelines.

End of the subscription

If your current subscription payment cycle is coming to the end soon, you will get a similar reminder to the one above. If you don’t continue with the paid license, the connection between your Whatsapp account and Timelines account will be paused. You will still have access to your Timelines account.

Screen Shot 2021 10 08 at 2.52.57 PM

If you want to resume the subscription

If you want to resume sending and receiving messages, or use other additional features like sending Bulk Messages, using Quick Replies timelines or use Automation, please contact us in a chat to set up a payment method and update your license.

Latest posts by Natalia Tsvalinska (see all)