Get your team manage Whatsapp communication with your clients

Try full functionality 14 days for free. No credit card required!

Shared Inbox

20$

per month

  • Connect and share 1 Whatsapp number with your team
  • Up to 5 team members
  • Unlimited guests
Try for free

Early Bird Price

Shared Inbox+

99$

per month

  • Connect up to 5 Whatsapp numbers to view all chats in one place
  • Up to 5 team members
  • Unlimited guests
  • PipeDrive integration (soon)
Try for free

Business

Have a bigger team? Contact us for quote

per month

  • Connect unlimited WA numbers
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited guests
  • API access (Zapier, etc.)
  • CRM integrations
  • Customizations and branding
GET QUOTE

Commonly asked questions

What happens to my content and messages when my free trial or license expires?

icon arrow down

Your access to the content created more than 30 days ago will be limited.  This data will still be stored for you to access it later in case you buy or renew your subscription plan.

If your storage exceeds 1 GB and your account is set to a Free plan, the data will still be kept. In such a case, you will need to renew your subscription or free the space to be able to import new content.

Do you offer discounts for non-profit organizations or educational institutions?

icon arrow down

Yes! If you are a member or run a non-profit or educational institution, please reach out at contact@timelines.ai to receive a discount.

Will I retain the early bird price and benefits after the early access program ends?

icon arrow down

If you create a profile and share feedback about your goals and experience with TimelinesAI, you will be eligible for the benefits of our early access program and will retain the exclusive bonuses and price after the program ends.

For the users of free accounts, you will keep access to all the data you imported regardless of the storage size limit.

For the users of Shared Inbox and Business plans – you will retain the exclusive discounted price as long as your license keeps being renewed.

This is true for all recurrent users. If you cancel your subscription or terminate your account, you’ll not be eligible for the benefits of the early access program once again after it ends.