إدارة الدردشات: إعادة تسمية وتعيين والرد

1818 أووو.بلس

كيف تعمل الدردشات؟

بمجرد توصيل رقم Whatsapp الخاص بك ، سيقوم TimelinesAI تلقائيا بمزامنة الدردشات والرسائل والردود الجديدة. ستظهر الدردشات الجديدة على رأس القائمة وسيتم تمييزها على أنها غير مقروءة. لن يتم تعيينهم لأي من زملائهم في الفريق. يدعم TimelinesAI الدردشات الجماعية. إنها تعمل تماما مثل الدردشات العادية.

إعادة تسمية دردشة

إذا تم حفظ الرقم في دفتر جهات الاتصال الخاص بالمالك ، تسميته وفقا لجهة الاتصال. خلاف ذلك ، سيحتوي على رقم كعنوان. يمكنك إعادة تسمية الدردشة بعد المستلم - للقيام بذلك ، اضغط على أيقونة التحرير بجوار اسم الدردشة.
إعادة تسمية دردشة
إعادة تسمية دردشة

تعيين دردشة

بشكل افتراضي ، يتم إلغاء تعيين الدردشات الجديدة. لتعيين دردشة لنفسك أو لشخص آخر:
  • مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق الدردشة التي تريد تعيينها
  • انقر فوق رمز التعيين في القائمة العائمة على اليمين
  • اختر الشخص من القائمة
  • اضغط على تعيين
10.03.2022 11.32.54 REC
تعيين دردشة لشخص مسؤول
لمعرفة المزيد حول تعيين الدردشات ، يرجى قراءة المقالة: تعيين دردشة لزميل معين في الفريق

فرز قائمة الدردشة حسب زميل مسؤول في الفريق

من أجل الحفاظ على الرسائل المستلمة منظمة ، هناك إمكانية لفرز قائمة الدردشة حسب مسؤول - في هذه الحالة أولا في القائمة سيتم عرض الدردشات ، والتي asre غير المعينة وبعد ذلك الدردشات المخصصة لكل زميل في الفريق. لفرز قائمة الدردشة حسب المسؤول:
  • انتقل إلى قائمة الدردشة
  • انتقل إلى الجانب الأيسر من قائمة الدردشة وانقر على عمود المسؤول
  • سيتم عرض قائمة الدردشة وفقا لزميل الفريق المعين ليكون مسؤولا عن الدردشة

لقطة شاشة 2021 10 28 الساعة 12.23.33 مساء

ردود زملاء الفريق

يتيح TimelinesAI لفريقك إدارة الدردشات والرد عليها بشكل جماعي. لا يوجد فرق بالنسبة للمستلم الذي يرد بالضبط على الدردشة حيث سيتم إرسال الإجابات من الرقم الذي قمت بتوصيله بالجداول الزمنية. ومع ذلك ، للاستخدام الداخلي فقط ، سيتم عرض اسم زميل الفريق الذي رد على الدردشة باستخدام الجداول الزمنية. هذه المعلومات غير مرئية للمستلمين على Whatsapp ، يمكن للفريق فقط رؤيتها. يساعد على تحسين المساءلة ويوفر لقادة الفريق وأصحاب الأعمال مزيدا من التحكم في حسابات Whatsapp الخاصة بهم. لقطة شاشة 2021 09 30 الساعة 10.58.56 صباحا

إشعار تكوين الرسالة في الوقت الفعلي 

عندما يقوم زميل آخر في الفريق بإنشاء رسالة في نفس الدردشة ، يعرض التطبيق الرسالة المقابلة: "جون يكتب حاليا". يساعد على تبسيط التعاون على Whatsapp.
زميل فريق التعاون يكتب
زميل فريق التعاون يكتب
 

1818 أووو.بلس

أرتدي العديد من القبعات في TimelinesAI من أجل الاستماع إلى مستخدمينا ومساعدة فريق التطوير على اختيار الاتجاه الصحيح

جدول المحتويات

Manage Chats: Rename, Assign, Reply

How do the Chats work?

Once you connect your Whatsapp number, TimelinesAI will automatically sync new chats, messages, and replies. New chats will come on top of the list and will be marked as unread. They will be not assigned to any of the teammates. TimelinesAI supports group chats. They work just the same as regular chats.

Rename a chat

If the number is saved in the contact book of the Owner, it will be named according to the contact. Otherwise, it will contain a number as a title. You can rename the chat after the recipient – to do it, press the edit icon next to the chat’s name.
Rename a chat
Rename a chat

Assign a chat

By default, new chats are unassigned. To assign a chat to yourself or someone else:
  • Hover over a chat you want to assign
  • Click the Assign icon in the floating menu on the right
  • Choose the person from the list
  • Press Assign
10.03.2022 11.32.54 REC
Assigning a chat to a responsible person
To learn more about assigning chats please read the article: Assigning a chat to a particular teammate

Sorting chat list by a Responsible teammate

In order to keep the received messages organized there is a possibility to sort the chat list by Responsible – in this case first in the list will be displayed chats, which asre Unassigned and after that chats assigned to each teammate. To sort the chat list by Responsible:
  • Go the the chat list
  • Navigate to the right side of the chat list and click Responsible column
  • The chat list will be displayed according to the teammate assigned to be responsible for the chat

Screen Shot 2021 10 28 at 12.23.33 PM

Replies by teammates

TimelinesAI enables your team to collectively manage and reply to chats. There is no difference for the recipient who exactly replies to the chat as  the answers will be sent from the number you’ve connected to Timelines. However, for internal use only, the name of the teammate who replied to a chat using Timelines will be displayed. This information is not visible to the recipients on Whatsapp, only the team can see it. It helps to improve accountability and provides team leads and business owners with more control of their Whatsapp accounts. Screen Shot 2021 09 30 at 10.58.56 AM

Real-time message composition notification 

When another teammate is composing a message in the same chat, the app displays the corresponding message: “John is currently typing”. It helps to simplify collaboration on Whatsapp.
Collaboration teammate is typing
Collaboration teammate is typing
 

I wear many hats at TimelinesAI in order to hear from our users and help the development team choose the right direction

Table of Contents